Price Range: From to

GET IN TOUCH WITH OUR TEAM

Charles B. Thrift IV

Partner

Direct: (704) 622-1795
charles@thriftcres.com

Cliff Benson

Retail Broker

Direct: (704) 989-5476
cliff@thriftcres.com

Thompson Brock

Head of Research/Broker

Direct: (704) 661-8576
thompson@thriftcres.com

Lucy Butler

Retail Broker

Direct: (334) 546-3477
lbutler@thriftcres.com

Peyton Gehron

Retail Broker | Leasing Consultant

Direct: (704) 650-0605
peyton@thriftcres.com

Lucy Gifford

Marketing Director

Direct: (336) 624-6214
lucy@thriftcres.com

Jay Mitchener

Office + Retail Broker

Direct: (704) 576-2772
jay@thriftcres.com

Alex Mann

Office Broker

Direct: (703) 623-7002
alex@thriftcres.com

Stephen Woodard

Office Broker

Direct: (704) 905-4309
stephen@thriftcres.com